Sermons

Active filter: Series: Ecclesiastes: Life Under the Sun (x)
Preacher: Pastor Mark  (9), Pastor Brayden (2).
Date: February (2), March (5), April (1), May (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Sermons (11)

The Matter is Settled
Ecclesiastes 12:8-14 (Part of the Ecclesiastes: Life Under the Sun series).
Preached by Pastor Mark on May 31, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Risk Takers
(Part of the Ecclesiastes: Life Under the Sun series).
Preached by Pastor Mark on May 17, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Ecclesiastes: Focused Living
(Part of the Ecclesiastes: Life Under the Sun series).
Preached by Pastor Mark on May 3, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Ecclesiastes: Living in an upside down world
(Part of the Ecclesiastes: Life Under the Sun series).
Preached by Pastor Mark on April 26, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Ecclesiastes: Life
(Part of the Ecclesiastes: Life Under the Sun series).
Preached by Pastor Mark on March 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
God and Politics
(Part of the Ecclesiastes: Life Under the Sun series).
Preached by Pastor Mark on March 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Performance VS. Relationship
(Part of the Ecclesiastes: Life Under the Sun series).
Preached by Pastor Mark on March 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Christ Beyond the Doors
(Part of the Ecclesiastes: Life Under the Sun series).
Preached by Pastor Mark on March 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Finding God in the Desert
Ecclesiastes 5:1-3 (Part of the Ecclesiastes: Life Under the Sun series).
Preached by Pastor Brayden on March 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Between Time and Eternity (Sorry this Sermon was not recorded!)
Ecclesiastes 3:1-22 (Part of the Ecclesiastes: Life Under the Sun series).
Preached by Pastor Brayden on February 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).