Leadership

Lori Arnold

Lori Arnold

Administrative Pastor

l.arnold@narrativeschurch.org

My Story in a Nutshell

Tami Ashland

Tami Ashland

Spiritual Formation Pastor

t.ashland@narrativeschurch.org

My Story in a Nutshell
 (coming soon)

Argel Parker

Argel Parker

Lead Deacon/Facilitities

a.parker@narrativeschurch.org

My Story in a Nutshell

Chris Helfers

Chris Helfers

Deacon of Finance

c.helfers@narrativeschurch.org

My Story in a Nutshell

Ben Phaychanpheng

Ben Phaychanpheng

Deacon of Sound/Media

b.phaychanpheng@narrativeschurch.org

My Story in a Nutshell

Eugene Arnold

Eugene Arnold

Deacon of Hospitality

e.arnold@narrativeschurch.org

My Story in a Nutshell

Mary Miller

Mary Miller

Prayer Ministries

mary.m@narrativeschurch.org

My Story in a Nutshell